Neil Young & The International Harvesters – Austin City Limits 1984

Here’s a sweet Neil Young boot from Austin City Limits 1984. Now I searched and searched for a proper cover for this but could not find one (which is strange when it comes to Neil Young boots). So I’m thinking somebody must have dicked with the track list or sequencing at some point. Regardless, it’s a killer set full of country rock goodness…….big emphasis on the COUNTRY part of that statement. Check out the country version of Hawks & Doves on this thing.
1. Are You Ready For The Country?
2. Hawks & Doves
3. Comes A Time
4. Bound For Glory
5. Let Your Fingers Do The Walking
6. Are There Anymore Real Cowboys?
7. Heart Of Gold
8. Amber Jean
9. Roll Another Number (For The Road)
10. Southern Pacific
11. Needle and The Damage Done

MP3 @192 (56MB)

  • Chuck

    October 18th, 2010


    love it, i think i might have a different version-lets chat i have it on cassete looking to get a copy on cd- i have some other songs on my version.

  • Paul

    March 25th, 2011


    this is so good

  • No trackbacks yet

Leave a Comment

* are Required fields