The Backsliders – From Raleigh, North Carolina EP

Had some interest in The Backsliders a while back, so here’s a nice little out of print EP….a live EP I might add. It’s damned good too…..short but sweet. Features one of my favorite songs of thier’s (which was only released on this EP) “Yep!”. Also features their classic “Hey Sheriff”…..overall this is a killer EP from a great little forgotten band.

1. The Pain Of Love
2. Number 5
3. Lexington Avenue
4. Hey Sheriff
5. High Fashion Queen
6. Yep!


The Backsliders – From Raleigh, NC EP


    June 18th, 2015


    Ѕi lօs dejáiѕ estar,tratáis de utilizarlos ccomo ƿarte Ԁel muro, las tropas enemigas podrán atravesarlo ѕіn problemas.

    Feel free tߋ visit my pаɡe; trucos clash off clans gemas gratis android;,

  • No trackbacks yet

Leave a Comment

* are Required fields